Tuesday, 24 November 2020
19:00 Pocket Aces 18 : 18 Straight Shooters Table 1 , BYE WEEK [5]
19:00 Table 1 , BYE WEEK [5]
Tuesday, 8 December 2020
19:00 Pocket Aces 20 : 16 Pool Sharks Table 1 , BYE WEEK [2]
19:00 Table 1 , BYE WEEK [2]
Tuesday, 15 December 2020
19:00 Pocket Aces 8 : 28 Ball Breakers Table 1 , BYE WEEK [3]
19:00 Table 1 , BYE WEEK [3]
Tuesday, 22 December 2020
19:00 Pocket Aces - : - Royals Table 1 , BYE WEEK [4]
19:00 Table 1 , BYE WEEK [4]
Tuesday, 5 January 2021
19:00 Pocket Aces - : - Straight Shooters Table 1 , BYE WEEK [5]
19:00 Table 1 , BYE WEEK [5]
Tuesday, 19 January 2021
19:00 Pocket Aces - : - Pool Sharks Table 1 , BYE WEEK [2]
19:00 Table 1 , BYE WEEK [2]
Tuesday, 26 January 2021
19:00 Pocket Aces - : - Ball Breakers Table 1 , BYE WEEK [3]
19:00 Table 1 , BYE WEEK [3]
Tuesday, 2 February 2021
19:00 Pocket Aces - : - Royals Table 1 , BYE WEEK [4]
19:00 Table 1 , BYE WEEK [4]
Tuesday, 9 February 2021
19:00 Pocket Aces - : - Straight Shooters Table 1 , BYE WEEK [5]
19:00 Table 1 , BYE WEEK [5]
Tuesday, 23 February 2021
19:00 Pocket Aces - : - Pool Sharks Table 1 , BYE WEEK [2]
19:00 Table 1 , BYE WEEK [2]
Tuesday, 2 March 2021
19:00 Pocket Aces - : - Ball Breakers Table 1 , BYE WEEK [3]
19:00 Table 1 , BYE WEEK [3]
Tuesday, 9 March 2021
19:00 Pocket Aces - : - Royals Table 1 , BYE WEEK [4]
19:00 Table 1 , BYE WEEK [4]
Tuesday, 16 March 2021
19:00 Pocket Aces - : - Straight Shooters Table 1 , BYE WEEK [5]
19:00 Table 1 , BYE WEEK [5]
Tuesday, 30 March 2021
19:00 Pocket Aces - : - Pool Sharks Table 1 , BYE WEEK [2]
19:00 Table 1 , BYE WEEK [2]
Tuesday, 6 April 2021
19:00 Pocket Aces - : - Ball Breakers Table 1 , BYE WEEK [3]
19:00 Table 1 , BYE WEEK [3]
Tuesday, 13 April 2021
19:00 Pocket Aces - : - Royals Table 1 , BYE WEEK [4]
19:00 Table 1 , BYE WEEK [4]
Top